Residence le lumi valmorel

NEW ! Lumi, premium residence in Valmorel !

An idyllic stay in the heart of nature

See all apartments

Our selection of apartments in the Lumi A residence

Our selection of apartments in the Lumi B residence

étoile de GSI

Our special offers in Valmorel

PRIVILEGE OFFER

ALL THE WINTER 2023/2024 SEASON

Choose your arrival day: up to 10% off on your accommodation, from 7 nights on selected dates!

chalets-Lumi-Valmorel
TELEWORK OFFER

ALL THE WINTER 2023/2024 SEASON

Up to 20% off your accommodation, from 3 weeks and more!

Snowy view on the resort of Valmorel
SHORTS STAYS

from 3 nights

Arrivals and departures every day of the week

VALMOREL

Cosy apartments for a great ski holiday

Our new residence, Lumi 4* in Valmorel, with its Savoyard architecture, made of wood and stone, is ideally located 2 hours from Lyon!

In a preserved setting, this residence on the edge of the forest offers direct access to the slopes while being just a few minutes away from the shops and restaurants of the charming village resort as well as the Bourg, the liveliest main street in Valmorel.

After an intense day on the slopes, you can watch the sun set over the snow-covered peaks of the Lauzière massif from the balconies / terraces of your apartment. In an ideal setting for a relaxing break, our premium residence Lumi, which combines both traditional atmosphere and contemporary comfort, welcomes you for an incredible stay in a haven of peace: 15 premium apartments, from 6 to 8 people, from 70m² to 100m².

BOOK NOW
Alpaga - residence Lumi - Valmorel
Lumi B504 appartement en location - résidence à Valmorel
LUMI A 401 appartement en location - résidence à Valmorel
étoile de GSI

An authentic stay in a family resort

Skiers in Valmorel
Alpaga - residence Lumi - Valmorel - 1
Conciergerie
1/3
In the heart of the Grand Domaine, 2 hours from Lyon

A family resort with an authentic architecture, the ski area of Valmorel is linked to Saint-François-Longchamp, Doucy and Celliers and the famous Col de la Madeleine forming "Le Grand Domaine" with its 165 km. Ideally located with skis on, this residence benefits from an ideal location for your ski holiday!

Apartments from 35 m² to 100 m²

Its 15 charming new apartments, for 6 to 8 people, from 70 m² to 100 m², with a view of the summits and the Aigueblanche valley, seduce with their spacious and comfortable living rooms for a stay under the sign of well-being!

Premium services for a 100% relaxing holiday

The advantages of the residence: private covered car parks, premium hotel services (made beds, bathroom linen, end of stay cleaning...) we offer you a tailor-made stay for an unforgettable experience!

Services included

Our teams welcome you in a warm atmosphere and offer you special attention! Take advantage of our premium hotel services during your stay in the snow for comfort "just like at home"!

towels
Towels (left in the apartment)
beds made up on arrival
BEDS MADE UP ON ARRIVAL (EXCEPT LIVING ROOM BEDS)
End of stay cleaning
End of stay cleaning (except kitchen area and dishes)
Baby cot
Loan of baby bed and chair
wifi
WiFi
television
TV
Terrace view mountains or village
Balcony with mountain view
parking
Car park
Ski lockers with dry shoes
Ski locker with boot dryers
Ski shop
Ski shop nearby
bus
Free shuttles
Welcome gifts and cleaning kit
Welcome products and cleaning kit

Many activities for a family holiday in the mountains

The Lumi residence, in the heart of the Grand Domaine, located between 1,270 and 2,550 metres above sea level, is ideal for family holidays in a friendly and welcoming resort! Only 2 hours by car from Lyon or Geneva, this entirely pedestrian resort has been awarded the “Famille Plus” label thanks to its many initiation areas dedicated to learning to ski, as well as activities and equipment adapted to children!

In the heart of a grandiose natural setting, treat yourself to a relaxing break in this charming resort in the middle of green meadows and peaks, including the mythical Crève Tête, which offers a 360° view, from mont Blanc to the peaks of the Hautes Alpes! At the edge of the forest, rent a apartment in Valmorel and access to a variety of hiking trails for all levels! For cycling enthusiasts, don’t miss the famous Col de la Madeleine, a must for the Tour de France!

Bike park, canyoning, farm outings, zipline, paragliding… many activities are possible in summer for a holiday full of emotions!

THE DESTINATION
Raquettes valmorel
Parapente à Valmorel
Luge valmorel

Residence le lumi valmorel

NOUVEAU ! Lumi, résidence de standing à Valmorel !

Un séjour idyllique au coeur de la nature

Voir tous les appartements

Notre sélection d'appartements dans la résidence Lumi A

Notre sélection d'appartements dans la résidence Lumi B

étoile de GSI

Nos offres spéciales à Valmorel

OFFRE PRIVILEGE

SUR TOUTE LA SAISON D’HIVER 2023/2024

Choisissez votre jour d’arrivée : jusqu’à -10% sur votre hébergement pour tout séjour de 7 nuits ou + sur une sélection de dates !

chalets-Lumi-Valmorel
OFFRE TELETRAVAIL

SUR TOUTE LA SAISON D’HIVER 2023/2024

Jusqu’à -20% sur votre hébergement pour 3 semaines et plus !

Vue enneigée sur la station de Valmorel
COURTS SEJOURS

à partir de 3 nuits

Arrivées et départs tous les jours de la semaine

Valmorel

Des appartements cosy pour un séjour grand ski

Notre nouvelle résidence, Lumi 4* à Valmorel, à l’architecture savoyarde, faite de bois et de pierres est idéalement situé à 2h de Lyon !

Dans un cadre préservé, cette résidence en bordure de forêts offre un accès direct aux pistes tout en étant à quelques minutes des commerces et des restaurants de la charmante station village comme du Bourg, la rue principale la plus animée de Valmorel.

Après une intense journée à dévaler les pistes du domaine, vous pourrez admirer le coucher de soleil sur les sommets enneigées du massif de La Lauzière depuis les balcons / terrasses de votre appartement . Dans un un cadre idéal pour une pause relaxante, notre résidence premium Lumi qui allie à la fois l’atmosphère traditionnelle et le confort contemporain vous accueille pour un séjour incroyable dans un havre de paix : 15 appartements de standing, de 6 à 8 personnes, de 70m² à 100m².

Je réserve
Alpaga - residence Lumi - Valmorel
LUMI A 101- residence Lumi - Valmorel
LUMI A 401 appartement en location - résidence à Valmorel
étoile de GSI

Un séjour authentique dans une station familiale

Vacances au ski early booking valmorel
Alpaga - residence Lumi - Valmorel - 1
Conciergerie
1/3
Au coeur du Grand Domaine à 2h de Lyon

Station familiale à l'architecture authentique, le domaine skiable de Valmorel est relié à Saint-François-Longchamp, Doucy et Celliers et le célèbre Col de la Madeleine formant "Le Grand Domaine" avec ses 165 km. Idéalement situé skis aux pieds, cette résidence bénéficie d'un emplacement idéal pour votre séjour au ski !

Appartements de 35 m² à 100 m²

Ses 15 charmants appartements neufs, de 6 à 8 personnes, de 70 m² à 100 m², avec vue sur les sommets et la vallée d'Aigueblanche séduisent par leur pièces de vie spacieuses et confortables pour un séjour sous le signe du bien-être !

Des prestations premium pour des vacances 100% ressourçantes

Les plus de la résidence : parkings couverts privés, prestations hôtelières premium (lits faits, linge de toilette, ménage de fin de séjour...) nous vous proposons un séjour sur-mesure pour une expérience inoubliable !

Prestations et services inclus

Nos équipes vous accueillent dans un atmosphère chaleureuse tout en vous offrant une attention particulière ! Profitez de nos prestations hôtelières premium pendant votre séjour à la neige pour un confort "comme à la maison" !

Linge de toilette
Linge de toilette (déposés dans l'appartement)
Lits faits à l'arrivée
LITS FAITS À L'ARRIVÉE (SAUF COUCHAGES SÉJOUR)
Ménage de fin de séjour
Ménage de fin séjour (excepté coin cuisine et vaisselle)
Lit bébé
Prêt de lit et chaise bébé
wifi
WiFi
télévision
TV
Balcon vue montagne
Balcon vue montagnes
parking
Parking
Casiers à ski avec sèches chaussures
Casier à ski avec sèches-chaussures
Ski shop
Magasin de ski à proximité
bus
Navettes gratuites
Produits d'accueil et kit de nettoyage
Produits d'accueil et kit de nettoyage

Des nombreuses activités pour des vacances en famille à la montagne

La résidence Lumi, au cœur du Grand Domaine, situé entre 1 270 et 2 550 mètres d’altitude est parfaite pour des vacances en famille dans une station conviviale et chaleureuse ! A seulement 2h de route de Lyon ou Genève, cette station entièrement piétonne a été labelisée Famille Plus grâce à ses nombreux espaces débutants dédiés à l’apprentissage du ski mais aussi des animations, équipements adaptés pour les enfants !

Au coeur d’une nature grandiose, offrez-vous une pause ressourçante dans cette station de charme au coeur des prairies verdoyantes et sommets dont le mythique, Crève Tête offrant une vue à 360°, du mont Blanc jusqu’aux sommets des Hautes Alpes ! En bordure de forêt, louez un appartement à Valmorel et accéder à une mutlitude de sentiers de randonnées pour tous les niveaux ! Pour les amateurs de cyclisme, ne manquez pas le célèbre col de la Madeleine, passage obligé du Tour de France !

Bike park, canyoning, sorties à la ferme, tyrolienne, parapente… de nombreuses activités sont possibles l’été pour des vacances riches en émotions !

LA DESTINATION
Luge valmorel
Raquettes valmorel