Crest-Voland destination: Rental & Sale

Crest-Voland, a village resort in the heart of Espace Diamant

Crest-Voland is a resort with undeniable Savoyard charm. It is linked to Cohennoz, another village resort that perfectly combines tradition and hospitality. These exceptional locations are ideal entry points to the Espace Diamant. This major ski area and its 192km of pistes will delight all winter sports fans. Crest-Voland’s location facing the Aravis mountain range and Mont Charvin offers incredible panoramic views that are sure to amaze.

 

The resort is particularly popular with families and holidaymakers looking for a warm and friendly atmosphere. It is renowned for the friendliness of its inhabitants. Its peaceful atmosphere also suits couples or groups of friends looking for peace and relaxation. The traditional chalets and surrounding forests provide a dream setting. It’s the perfect place to get away from it all and enjoy an unforgettable winter and summer getaway.

Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced skier or snowboarder, you’ll be spoilt for choice on the Espace Diamant slopes. Other activities are also available. Let yourself be tempted by crazy toboggan runs at CrestvoLuge. As for the Escaladventure activity at Le Nant Rouge, it invites you to take part in an aerial course where young and old alike can have fun. To explore the surrounding area, there’s nothing like a snowshoe walk.

 

During the summer months, the destination has plenty to offer. Nature lovers can explore the 90km of hiking trails. Mountain biking is also a key activity. It’s a great way to discover the mid-range mountains of the Val d’Arly. Fishing, climbing, paragliding and orienteering are also great ways to enjoy the beauty of Crest-Voland.

If you have a thirst for culture and history, visit the church at Crest-Voland or the Ainoz mill. For a moment of intense relaxation, head to the spa for a relaxing massage. After a long day in the great outdoors, there are plenty of restaurants in the resort to enjoy the local cuisine.

 

OUR RENTALS IN CREST-VOLAND
SKI RESORT MAP

Our selection of apartments
in Crest-Voland

Our special offers
in Crest-Voland

Where to find us?

Our agency is located in the centre of the resort of Praz sur Arly.

Our teams are at your service by telephone from Monday to Saturday: 9am to 12.30pm and 2pm to 6pm.
Sundays and public holidays: closed.

 

AGENCY/ HOLIDAYS LET:
+33 (0)4 88 71 75 45 or notredame@gsi.immo

BOOKING CENTER:
+33 (0)4 88 71 75 45 or location.notredame@gsi.immo

REAL ESTATE TRANSACTIONS:
+ 33 (0)6 25 36 20 25 or anthony.casarolli@foncia.com
+ 33 (0)4 88 71 75 44 or mathis.perrot@foncia.com

 

GSI by Foncia – Praz sur Arly agency
44 route de Megève
74120 PRAZ SUR ARLY
Tel : +33 (0)4 88 71 75 45
notredame@gsi.immo

 

Owners, entrust us with the rental of your property

Benefit from GSI's expertise to manage your real estate property with confidence.

étoile de GSI

Discover other
destinations for your vacations

ADVICE & PERSONALIZED SERVICES

CONCIERGE SERVICE FOR ORGANIZING YOUR STAY

DIVERSITY OF ACCOMMODATION OFFERINGS

BEST PRICES GUARANTEED

SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT

Why Choose a Rental in Crest-Voland?

Choosing a rental in Crest-Voland is a wise decision to enjoy a small-scale resort village. Here, you can experience a peaceful and warm atmosphere. Whether it’s summer or winter, there are plenty of activities available. Winter sports, snow sports, hiking, mountain biking, fun courses… You have many options to have a great time with your loved ones.

The Espace Diamant stands out for its incredible 360-degree panoramas. The majestic view of Mont Blanc is simply breathtaking. Nothing beats staying in the heart of unspoiled nature to escape from daily life.

 

For memorable vacations, also prioritize your comfort. Discover the rentals in Crest-Voland offered by GSI by Foncia right now. Whatever your expectations, you won’t miss finding the perfect gem by using our services.

 

Renting in Crest-Voland

Let yourself be tempted by a rental in Crest-Voland, a village of Savoyard tradition whose charm will not leave you indifferent. Perched at 1230 meters above sea level, the resort-village offers a variety of quality accommodations.

 

Renting in Cohennoz

Another option available to you: renting in Cohennoz. Located at 935 meters above sea level, this resort provides you with many services and high-quality accommodations. It’s ideal for those looking for tranquility during their vacation.

 

Renting with GSI by Foncia

GSI by Foncia contributes to creating your most beautiful memories during your mountain stay. To do this, we listen to your every desire. We carefully consider your different criteria to offer you the ideal rental in Crest-Voland, where you can create memorable moments with your loved ones. We have a vast selection of high-quality accommodations with top-notch amenities, comfortable furniture, and elegant, cozy decor.

 

Our agency specializes in mountain real estate. That’s why this exceptional area holds no secrets for us. In addition to our personalized assistance, we can also provide you with valuable information about the resort so that you can have a memorable time in an apartment that meets your expectations. Choose excellence by trusting GSI by Foncia.

Destination Crest-Voland : Location & vente

Crest-Voland, station-village au cœur de l’Espace Diamant

Crest-Voland est une station au charme savoyard incontestable. Elle est rattachée à Cohennoz, autre station-village qui allie à la perfection tradition et hospitalité. Ces lieux d’exception sont des points d’entrée idéaux pour accéder à l’Espace Diamant. Ce domaine skiable d’envergure et ses 192 km de pistes raviront tous les amateurs de sports d’hiver. L’emplacement de Crest-Voland face à la chaîne des Aravis et du Mont Charvin vous offre des panoramas incroyables qui ne manqueront pas de vous émerveiller.

 

La station est particulièrement prisée par les familles et les vacanciers désireux de passer un moment plein de chaleur et de convivialité. Elle est réputée pour l’amabilité de ses habitants. Son ambiance paisible convient également aux couples ou aux groupes d’amis à la recherche de calme et de détente. Les chalets traditionnels et les forêts environnantes vous plongent dans un décor de rêve. C’est une destination de choix pour déconnecter du quotidien et vous offrir une escapade inoubliable hiver comme été.

 

Que vous soyez skieur ou snowboardeur débutant ou confirmé, vous avez l’embarras du choix parmi les pistes de l’Espace Diamant. D’autres activités sont également possibles. Laissez-vous tenter par de folles descentes en luge à CrestvoLuge. Quant à l’activité Escaladventure du Nant Rouge, elle vous invite dans un parcours aérien où petits et grands pourront s’amuser. Pour explorer les environs, rien de tel qu’une balade en raquette.

Durant la période estivale, la destination ne manque pas d’atouts. Les amoureux de la nature pourront explorer les 90 km de sentiers de randonnée qui s’offrent à eux. Le VTT compte aussi parmi les activités phares. Il vous permettra de découvrir les reliefs de moyenne montagne du Val d’Arly. La pêche, l’escalade, le parapente et les parcours d’orientation constituent, elles aussi, des activités de rêve de profiter de la beauté de Crest-Voland.

Si vous avez soif de culture et d’histoire, rendez-vous à l’église de Crest-Voland ou au moulin Ainoz. Pour un moment de détente intense, direction le spa pour un massage relaxant. Après une longue journée passée en pleine nature, la station vous propose de nombreux restaurants pour profiter de la gastronomie locale.

 

NOS LOCATIONS A CREST VOLAND
PLAN DE LA STATION

Notre sélection d'appartements
à Crest-Voland

Nos offres spéciales
à Crest-Voland

Où nous trouver ?

Notre agence est située au centre de la station de Praz sur Arly.

Nos équipes sont à votre écoute par téléphone du lundi au samedi : de 9h à 12h30 et de 14h à 18h.
Dimanche et jours fériés : fermé.

 

AGENCE / SERVICE LOCATION :
+33 (0)4 88 71 75 45 ou notredame@gsi.immo

SERVICE RESERVATION :
+33 (0)4 88 71 75 45 ou location.notredame@gsi.immo

TRANSACTIONS IMMOBILIÈRES :
+ 33 (0)6 25 36 20 25 ou anthony.casarolli@foncia.com
+ 33 (0)4 88 71 75 44 ou mathis.perrot@foncia.com

 

GSI by Foncia – Agence Praz sur Arly
44 route de Megève
74120 PRAZ SUR ARLY
Tél : +33 (0)4 88 71 75 45
notredame@gsi.immo

 

Propriétaires, confiez-nous la location de votre bien

Bénéficiez de l'expertise GSI pour gérer votre bien immobilier en toute confiance.

étoile de GSI

Découvrez d’autres
destinations pour vos vacances

CONSEIL & SERVICES PERSONNALISÉS

CONCIERGERIE POUR L’ORGANISATION DE VOTRE SÉJOUR

DIVERSITÉ DE L’OFFRE D’HÉBERGEMENT

MEILLEURS PRIX GARANTIS

PAIEMENT EN LIGNE SÉCURISÉ

Pourquoi choisir une location à Crest-Voland ?

Opter pour une location à Crest-Voland est un choix judicieux pour profiter d’une station-village à taille humaine. Ici, vous pourrez bénéficier d’une ambiance paisible et chaleureuse. Été comme hiver, les activités ne manquent pas. Sports d’hiver, sports de glisse, randonnées, VTT, parcours ludiques… De nombreuses options s’offrent à vous pour passer du bon temps avec vos proches.

L’Espace Diamant se distingue par des panoramas à 360°C incroyables. La vue majestueuse sur le Mont-Blanc est tout simplement à couper le souffle. Rien de tel pour passer un séjour au cœur d’une nature préservée et s’échapper du quotidien.

 

Pour des vacances mémorables, faites également de votre confort une priorité. Découvrez dès à présent les locations à Crest-Voland proposées par GSI by Foncia. Quelles que soient vos attentes, vous ne manquerez pas de dénicher la perle rare en faisant appel à nos services.

 

La location à Crest-Voland

Laissez-vous tenter par une location à Crest-Voland, bourg de tradition savoyarde dont le charme ne vous laissera pas indifférent. Perchée à 1230 m d’altitude, la station-village vous propose des hébergements variés de qualité.

 

La location à Cohennoz

Autre option qui s’offre à vous : la location à Cohennoz. Située à 935 m d’altitude, cette station met à votre disposition de nombreux services et des logements de standing. C’est l’idéal pour les personnes qui cherchent de la tranquillité pendant leurs vacances.

 

La location avec GSI by Foncia

GSI by Foncia participe à la création de vos plus beaux souvenirs lors de votre séjour à la montagne. Pour ce faire, nous sommes à l’écoute de vos moindres envies. Nous étudions attentivement vos différents critères afin de vous proposer la location à Crest-Voland idéale, celle dans laquelle vous pourrez passer des moments marquants avec vos proches. Nous avons une vaste sélection d’hébergements de standing, bénéficiant d’équipements haut de gamme, d’un mobilier confortable, ainsi que d’une décoration élégante et cosy.

 

Notre agence est spécialisée dans l’immobilier de montagne. C’est pourquoi ce coin d’exception n’a plus aucun secret pour nous. Outre notre accompagnement personnalisé, nous pouvons également vous communiquer de précieuses informations sur la station afin que vous puissiez passer un moment marquant dans un appartement à la hauteur de vos attentes. Faites le choix de l’excellence en faisant confiance à GSI by Foncia.