Alpe d'Huez real estate agency - Rental & Sale

L'Alpe d'Huez, an internationally-renowned favorite resort

Alpe d’Huez is known worldwide. This must-visit ski resort can boast the nickname “The Island in the Sun” thanks to its average of 300 days of sunshine per year. And to make your dreams come true, it doesn’t stop there. Its location at 1860 meters above sea level makes it a privileged place to enjoy breathtaking panoramas. Head to Pic Blanc at 3330 meters above sea level for a remarkable viewpoint.

 

The ski area of Alpe d’Huez stands out for its superior quality. It’s undeniably a paradise for winter sports enthusiasts and vast spaces lovers. The uniqueness of the resort lies in the length of its slopes, which you can descend for a long time before having to take ski lifts. La Sarenne invites you to ski 16 km of pure pleasure. As for the unusual Tunnel run, it takes you through the mountain with skis on. Whatever your level in skiing or snowboarding, you won’t be short of enjoyment in an incredible ski area.

Among the other activities offered by the resort, you will surely find what you enjoy: hiking, snow mountain biking, dog sledding, cross-country skiing, open-air ice skating… As for the Ice Laser Game, it’s a fun activity, ideal for groups. Alpe d’Huez is a versatile resort that suits families, couples, or groups of friends.

The resort reveals itself in a different light in the summer, delighting hikers, cyclists, as well as rafting and paddle enthusiasts. Explore the beauty of Isère, starting from Alpe d’Huez.

To discover the local heritage, the resort also offers numerous cultural visits. Between the Notre-Dame-des-Neiges church with its original architecture, the Museum of Huez and Oisans, and the Sarenne mills, you will have plenty to fill your days.

An intense relaxation moment is guaranteed when you visit one of the spas and relaxation areas offered by Alpe d’Huez. Gastronomy enthusiasts will not be disappointed, as the resort boasts numerous quality restaurants.

 

OUR RENTALS IN L’ALPE D’HUEZ
SKI RESORT MAP

Nos sélection d'appartements
à l'Alpe d'Huez

Our special offers
in Alpe d'Huez

SKI DEALS

 

-10% off your accommodation from 16/03/2024 to 30/04/2024 for stays of 7 nights or more!

courts-sejours

Where to find us?

Our agency is located in the center of the Alpe d’Huez resort.

Our teams are available by phone from Monday to Friday: from 9am to 12pm and from 2pm to 6pm.
Saturday: from 9am to 12pm and from 2pm to 7pm.
Sunday: from 9am to 12pm and from 2pm to 6pm.

 

AGENCY/ HOLIDAYS LET:
+33 (0)4 76 80 36 40 or alpedhuez@gsi.immo

BOOKING CENTER:
+33 (0)4 76 80 36 40 or location.alpedhuez@gsi.immo

REAL ESTATE TRANSACTIONS:
+33 (0)6 10 07 17 84 or loic.guerin@foncia.com

+33 (0)6 25 72 60 42 or nicolas.loupias@foncia.com

 

GSI by Foncia – Alpe d’Huez agency
Alpe Agence – 280 Avenue des Jeux
38750 L’ALPE D’HUEZ
Tel: +33 (0)4 76 80 36 40
location.alpedhuez@gsi.immo

 

Owners, let us take care of renting out your property

Take advantage of GSI by Foncia's expertise to manage your property with complete confidence.

étoile de GSI

Discover other
destinations for your vacations

PERSONALIZED ADVICE & SERVICE

CONCIERGE SERVICE TO ORGANIZE YOUR STAY

DIVERSITY OF ACCOMMODATION

BEST PRICES GUARANTEED

SECURE ONLINE PAYMENT

Rent in Alpe d’Huez with GSI by Foncia

Choosing a rental in Alpe d’Huez with GSI by Foncia ensures you an unforgettable stay. The resort offers high-quality infrastructure. Comfort and elegance are paramount. Choose from a variety of offers. You will surely find what you are looking for.
GSI by Foncia offers you a wide range of apartments for rent in Alpe d’Huez, ready to welcome you year-round. The resort is an ideal base for families, couples, or groups of friends looking for a unique experience. Its friendliness, hospitality, and magnificent panoramas make it a top destination close to nature.

The entire GSI by Foncia team is here to assist you in finding your rental in Alpe d’Huez. We carefully study your criteria to offer you accommodation that meets your expectations. Our expertise and in-depth knowledge of the destination’s rental market give us all the keys to guide you towards the perfect rental for you.

Whatever your preferences regarding location, size, capacity, amenities, and budget, numerous options are available. Benefit from personalized service. Say yes to an apartment with unparalleled comfort to relax after an especially active day.

 

Apartments for Rent in Alpe d’Huez

Alpe d’Huez is divided into three levels, each with its own specific appeal. If you’re looking for an apartment for rent in Alpe d’Huez, you’re in the right place.

Huez Village welcomes you at 1450 meters above sea level in a traditional and charming atmosphere. Exploring this lovely village, you can admire renovated old farms and traditional washhouses.

Alpe d’Huez station is located at 1860 meters above sea level and is known for its liveliness and dynamic atmosphere. It’s the perfect place to engage in various sports activities and enjoy diverse entertainment.

For a peaceful and contemplative atmosphere, head to Le Pic Blanc, which rises to 3330 meters. You’ll be captivated by the exceptional panorama that unfolds before your eyes.

 

Alpe d’Huez, a Family Plus Label Resort

Alpe d’Huez is proud to have received the Family Plus Label, making it a top destination for families. Families receive personalized welcome, as well as age-appropriate activities and entertainment for all. Create memorable moments with your loved ones. Treat yourself to a breath of fresh air under the Alpe d’Huez sun with your children.

 

Buying and Selling Apartments in Alpe d’Huez

Trust in GSI by Foncia’s expertise for your buying or selling project. One of our advisors will accompany you throughout the process. The resort’s real estate market holds no secrets for us. Benefit from personalized services and discover our diverse offers now. We invite you to contact us promptly to share your expectations.

Agence immobilière à l'Alpe d'Huez : Location & Vente

L’Alpe d’Huez, station coup de cœur de renommée internationale

L’Alpe d’Huez fait parler d’elle dans le monde entier. Cette station de ski incontournable peut se vanter d’être surnommée « l’Île au Soleil » grâce à sa moyenne de 300 jours d’ensoleillement par an. Et pour vous faire rêver, elle ne s’arrête pas là. Sa situation à 1860 m d’altitude en fait un lieu privilégié pour profiter de panoramas à couper le souffle. Rendez-vous au Pic Blanc à 3330 m d’altitude pour un point de vue remarquable.

 

Le domaine skiable de l’Alpe d’Huez se distingue par sa qualité supérieure. C’est incontestablement le paradis des amoureux des sports d’hiver et des grands espaces. La particularité de la station réside dans la longueur de ses pistes que vous pouvez descendre longtemps avant d’avoir à prendre des remontées mécaniques. La Sarenne vous invite à sillonner 16 km de pur plaisir. Quant à l’insolite piste du Tunnel, elle vous fait traverser la montagne avec les skis aux pieds. Quel que soit votre niveau en ski ou en snowboard, vous ne manquerez pas de vous faire plaisir dans un domaine skiable incroyable.

Parmi les autres activités proposées par la station, vous trouverez à coup sûr votre bonheur : randonnée, VTT sur neige, chiens de traîneau, ski nordique, patinoire à ciel ouvert… Quant à l’Ice Laser Game, c’est une activité ludique, idéale à faire en groupe. L’Alpe d’Huez est une station polyvalente qui convient aux familles, comme aux couples ou aux groupes d’amis.

La station se dévoile sous une autre facette en été, faisant le bonheur des randonneurs, des cyclistes, mais aussi des amateurs de rafting et de paddle. Explorez ce que l’Isère vous offre de plus beau en prenant l’Alpe d’Huez comme point de départ.

Pour découvrir le patrimoine local, la station vous propose également de nombreuses visites culturelles. Entre l’église Notre-Dame-des-Neiges et son architecture originale, le musée d’Huez et de l’Oisans et les moulins de Sarenne, vous aurez de quoi remplir vos journées.

Moment de relaxation intense garanti en vous rendant dans l’un des spas et espaces de détente proposés par l’Alpe d’Huez. Les amateurs de gastronomie ne seront pas en reste tant les restaurants de qualité sont nombreux.

 

NOS LOCATIONS A L’ALPE D’HUEZ
PLAN DE LA STATION

Nos sélection d'appartements
à l'Alpe d'Huez

Nos offres spéciales
à l'Alpe d'Huez

Aucune offre en cours
Skieurs les arcs

Où nous trouver ?

Notre agence est située au centre de la station d’Alpe d’Huez.

Nos équipes sont à votre écoute par téléphone du lundi au vendredi : de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h.
Samedi, dimanche et jours fériés : fermé.

 

AGENCE / SERVICE LOCATION :
+33 (0)4 76 80 36 40 ou alpedhuez@gsi.immo

SERVICE RESERVATION :
+33 (0)4 76 80 36 40 ou location.alpedhuez@gsi.immo

TRANSACTIONS IMMOBILIÈRES :
+33 (0)6 10 07 17 84 ou loic.guerin@foncia.com

+33 (0)6 25 72 60 42 ou nicolas.loupias@foncia.com

 

GSI by Foncia – Agence d’Alpe d’Huez
Alpe Agence – 280 Avenue des Jeux
38750 L’ALPE D’HUEZ
Tél : +33 (0)4 76 80 36 40
location.alpedhuez@gsi.immo

 

Propriétaires, confiez-nous la location de votre bien

Bénéficiez de l'expertise GSI by Foncia pour gérer votre bien immobilier en toute confiance.

étoile de GSI

Découvrez d’autres
destinations pour vos vacances

CONSEIL & SERVICES PERSONNALISÉS

CONCIERGERIE POUR L’ORGANISATION DE VOTRE SÉJOUR

DIVERSITÉ DE L’OFFRE D’HÉBERGEMENT

MEILLEURS PRIX GARANTIS

PAIEMENT EN LIGNE SÉCURISÉ

Location à l’Alpe d’Huez avec GSI by Foncia

Choisir une location à l’Alpe d’Huez avec GSI by Foncia, c’est vous assurer un séjour inoubliable. La station vous propose des infrastructures haut de gamme. Le confort et l’élégance sont de mise. Faites votre choix parmi des offres variées. Vous trouverez à coup sûr votre bonheur.
GSI by Foncia vous propose une large gamme d’appartements à la location à l’Alpe d’Huez, prêts à vous accueillir hiver comme été. La station est un point d’ancrage idéal pour les familles, les couples ou les groupes d’amis qui souhaitent vivre une expérience unique. Sa convivialité, son hospitalité et ses somptueux panoramas en font une destination de choix au plus près de la nature.

Toute l’équipe de GSI by Foncia est à votre écoute pour vous aider dans la recherche de votre location à l’Alpe d’Huez. C’est avec la plus grande attention que nous étudions vos critères pour vous proposer un logement à la hauteur de vos exigences. Notre expertise et notre connaissance accrue du parc locatif de la destination nous donnent toutes les clés pour vous orienter vers la location faite pour vous.

Quelles que soient vos envies en matière d’emplacement, de surface, de capacité, d’équipements et de budget, de nombreuses options sont disponibles. Bénéficiez d’un service personnalisé. Dites oui à un appartement au confort sans précédent pour se reposer après une journée particulièrement active.

Appartements en location à l’Alpe d’Huez

L’Alpe d’Huez est répartie sur trois niveaux qui présentent tous des intérêts spécifiques. Si vous souhaitez trouver un appartement en location à l’Alpe d’Huez, vous êtes au bon endroit.

Huez Village vous accueille à 1450 m d’altitude dans une ambiance traditionnelle pleine de charme. En partant à la découverte de ce ravissant bourg, vous pourrez contempler d’anciennes fermes rénovées et des lavoirs d’antan.

L’Alpe d’Huez station est située à 1860 m d’altitude et se caractérise par son animation et son dynamisme. C’est l’endroit idéal pour pratiquer de nombreuses activités sportives et vous divertir grâce aux animations variées proposées.

Pour une atmosphère paisible et contemplative, direction Le Pic Blanc qui culmine à 3330 m. Vous serez subjugué par le panorama exceptionnel qui prend place devant vos yeux.

 

 

L’Alpe d’Huez, station labellisée Famille Plus

L’Alpe d’Huez est fière de l’obtention du label Famille Plus qui fait d’elle une destination de choix pour les familles. Celles-ci bénéficient d’un accueil personnalisé, ainsi que d’animations et d’activités adaptées pour tous les âges. Passez des moments forts en émotions avec vos proches. Offrez-vous un grand bol d’air sous le soleil de l’Alpe d’Huez avec vos enfants.

Achat et vente d’appartements à l’Alpe d’Huez

 

Faites confiance à l’expertise de GSI by Foncia pour votre projet d’achat ou de vente. Un de nos conseillers vous accompagne tout au long des démarches. Le marché de l’immobilier de la station n’a plus aucun secret pour nous. Bénéficiez de prestations personnalisées et découvrez dès à présent nos offres variées. Nous vous invitons à nous contacter dès à présent pour nous faire part de vos attentes.